Learn how to enable and control redirection to newly activated users.
When you sign up a user for the first time, the user will receive an email to activate his account, or he will receive an email to reset his password. In all cases, these emails will contain a browser link. Once he activates or resets his password, he will see a confirmation message that his account is now ready for use.
At this point, you can optionally redirect the user to the library URL directly. This can be done from the library's General Settings.
If checked, this setting will use the library URL as the page to redirect to. If the library URL is not set, then the library's Kotobee subdomain will be used instead. If that is removed, then no redirection will occur.